2024 Group Photo


Jeffrey L. Collett, Jr. | Professor

Amy Sullivan | Research Scientist III

Yong Zhou | Research Scientist II

Da Pan | Research Scientist I

Seongjun Kim | Postdoctoral Fellow


I-Ting Ku | Ph.D. Student

Andrey Marsavin | Ph.D. Student

Lillian Naimie | Ph.D. Student

Weixin Zhang | M.S. Student

Greg Zwicke | Ph.D. Student

Lena Low | M.S. Student

Recent Group Alumni

Emily Lachenmayer | M.S. Student

Jie Zhang | Postdoc (2020-2021), now at SUNY-Albany

Will Lassman | Ph.D. 2020, now at Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

Katie Benedict | M.S. 2008, Ph.D., 2012, Research Scientist II and III (2014-2020), now at Los Alamos National Laboratory

Arsineh Hecobian | Postdoc and Research Scientist (2011-2019), now at Chevron

Derek Weber | M.S. 2018, now at LanzaTech

Kira Shonkwiler | Ph.D. 2018, now at Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment

Yixing Shao | M.S. 2018

Prof. Ashley Evanoski-Cole | Ph.D. 2017, M.S. 2012, now at Westfield State Universityhttps://www.westfield.ma.edu/people/ashley-evanoski-cole

Yury Desyaterik | Research Scientist 2010-2016, now at Univ. of North Carolina, Chapel Hill

Andrea Clements | Postdoctoral Scholar 2012-2016, now at U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Alexandra Boris | Ph.D. 2016, now at University of California, Davis

Noel Hilliard | M.S. 2016, now at U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Yi Li | Ph.D. 2014, now at Intel Corporation

Steve Brown | M.S. 2001, Ph.D. 2014, now Vice President at Sonoma Technology

Landan MacDonald | M.S. 2014

Bradley Wells | M.S. 2014, now at MetStat

Prof. Taehyoung Lee | M.S., Ph.D., Postdoc and Research Scientist (2000-2013), now at Hankuk University of Foreign Studies

Misha Schurman | Ph.D. 2014, now at Seeq Corporation

Xi (Doris) Chen | Postdoc (2009-2012), now at U.S. EPA

Prof. Pierre Herckes | Postdoc and Research Scientist II 1999-2004, now at Arizona State University

Florian M. Schwandner | Research Scientist II 2006-2009, now at NASA Ames Research Center

Jacqueline H. Carrillo | Postdoc and Research Scientist I

Suresh Raja | Postdoc 2005-2007, now at GHD

Prof. Lynn Mazzoleni (Rinehart) | Postdoc 2005-2007, now at Michigan Tech

Prof. Yan Liu | Postdoc 2008-2009, now at Northern Michigan University

Yele Sun | Postdoc, now at Institute of Atmospheric Physics, Chinese Academy of Science

Guenter Engling | Ph.D. 2006, now at California Air Resources Board

Hui Chang | Ph.D. 2004

Prof. Derek Straub | Ph.D. 2002, now at Susquehanna University

Katharine Moore | Ph.D. 2002, now a Science and Technology Fellow in the California State Assembly

Amanda Holden | M.S. 2011

Stephen Holcomb | M.S. 2011

Leigh (Patterson) Munchak | M.S. 2009, now at Maxar Technologies

Sarah Youngster | M.S. 2005

Courtney A. Taylor | M.S. 2004, now at Ramboll Group